What commercial companies have sought to become involved with the USAF GeoBase Initiative?

As of 1 Oct 99, the following commercial companies have either attended one of the two GeoBase events or taken advantage of opportunities to learn more about the USAF GeoBase Initiative. If an organization has inadvertently been left off the list, please inform Lt. Col. Cullis at IITA.

BTG Delta Corporation
8660 Astronaut Blvd, Ste 202
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
POC: Jon Kish
407-799-0308
jkish@deltabtg.com

CH2M Hill
19 South Tejon Street
Suite 400
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
POC: Ed Riegelmann
Ph: 719-227-8727
eriegelm@ch2m.com

Earth Tech, Inc
370 S. North Lake Blvd, Ste 1028
Altamonte Spgs, FL 32701
POC: Wayne McDermott
407-331-5967, x2930
wmcdermott@earthtech.com

ESRI, Inc
100 Conifer Dr., Ste 305
Danvers MA 09123
POC: Matt Davis
978-777-4543
mdavis@esri.com

GeoComm International Corp
4565 Commercial Dr., Ste D
Niceville, FL 32578
POC: Thomas Knighten
850-897-6778
knighten@geocomm.com

Geo InSight International
7750 N. Union Blvd., Ste 202
Colorado. Springs, CO 80920
POC: Timothy Beermann
719-260-6518
tbeermann@geoinsight.com

Higginbotham/Briggs & Associates
540 North Cascade Avenue, Ste 300
Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3392
POC: Andrea Taylor
719-473-7063
ataylor@hbaa.com

Insite Consulting, Inc
5500 Greenwood Plaza Blvd
Englewood, CO 80111
POC: Jennifer Bonner
303-669-2224
jbonner@insitecorp.com

Intergraph Corporation
4141 Col. Glenn Hwy
Beavercreek, OH 45431
POC: Mike Peckham
937-427-2085
mdpeckha@ingr.com

Michael Baker (Baker GeoResearch)
420 Rouser Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
POC: Ken Kost
412-269-6323
kkost@mbakercorp.com

Nakata Planning Group
516 N. Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
POC: Barbara Hough
Ph: 719-635-7128
bhough@nakata.com

Oracle, Inc
1910 Oracle Way
Reston VA 20190
POC: Doug Rossie (AF Acct Mgr)
Ph: 703-364-2378
drossie@oracle.com

PSOMAS
11444 W. Olympic Blvd, Ste 750
West Los Angeles, CA 90065
POC: Art Pregler
310-954-3751
apregler@psomas.com

Radian International
8501 N. Mopac Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
POC: Matt Hiland
512-419-5272
matt_hiland@radian.com

Tesseract Technologies, Inc,
10875 Main St., Ste 104
Fairfax, VA 22030
POC: Greg Roux
703-691-1708
roux@tesstech.com

Woolpert LLP
3010 LBJ Freeway, Ste 450
Dallas Texas 75234-7728
POC: Jim Maguire
Ph:972-481-9100
jim.maguire@woolpert.com




« Return to FAQ List

Home |  About GeoBase |  Contact GeoBase |  FAQ |  Newsletter
Forums |  Library |  Event Calendar |  Image Gallery |  Polls
Site Index |  Administration


The opinions stated in www.geobase.org do not reflect official DOD policy unless otherwise stated.
Copyright © 2001 GeoBase.org. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy